#### Minutes

### of the

### **Ordinary General Meeting**

of

### u-blox Holding AG

## held on April 18, 2024, at 4 p.m. in Bocken, Bockenweg 4, Horgen

Chairman: Mr. André Müller, Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Secretary: Mr. Jan Schnitzer, General Counsel.

The chairman briefly summarizes the company's development.

Mr. Stephan Zizala, CEO, reports on business developments. Mr. Roland Jud, CFO, reports to the general meeting on the financial situation.

## 1. Formalities

In accordance with the statutory and legal provisions, the shareholders were invited to the general meeting by letter dated March 25, 2024. The invitation and the agenda list were published in the Official Gazette of Commerce on March 27, 2024. No requests were made to add further items to the agenda. The annual report and the auditors' reports have been available for inspection at the company's headquarters since March 27, 2024 and have been posted on the Internet. The general meeting therefore had a quorum.

Representative of the auditors KPMG AG, in Lucerne: Mr. Silvan Jurt.

Independent voting representative: Mr. Reto Leemann, KBT Treuhand AG Zurich.

Vote counter: Ms. Studer.

#### 2. Presence

There are 92 shareholders present.

Shareholders and third parties:	316,168 votes
Independent voting representative:	4,077,450 votes
In total:	4,393,618 votes

### 3. Agenda items

Agenda item 1 Annual report, annual financial statements and consolidated financial statements for the 2023 financial year

Abstentions/invalid votes	20048
Yes votes	4367083
Vote no	6507

#### Agenda item 2 Report on non-financial matters 2023

Abstentions/invalid votes	19307
Yes votes	4359262
Vote no	15069

### Agenda item 3 Use of available profits

Abstentions/invalid votes	4506
Yes votes	4373461
Vote no	15671

## Agenda item 4 Discharge of the Board of Directors and the Executive Board

Abstentions/invalid votes	23713
Yes votes	4118347
Vote no	58302

#### Agenda item 5 Amendment to the articles of association

#### 5.1 Capital reduction by reducing the nominal value of the shares

Abstentions/invalid votes 12123	
Yes votes	4364068
Vote no	17447

#### 5.2 Provision on the capital band

Abstentions/invalid votes 10920	
Two-thirds more	2929092
Yes votes	3807096
Vote no	575622

## 5.3 Provision on conditional share capital

Abstentions/invalid votes	16911
Two-thirds more	2929092
Yes votes	3966349
Vote no	410378

## Agenda item 6 Elections of the Board of Directors and the Chairman of the Board of Directors

Re-election Mr. Andre Müller

Abstentions/invalid votes	9388
<b>Yes votes</b>	<b>4366953</b>
Vote no	17297
Re-election Mr. Ulrich Looser	
Abstentions/invalid votes	7213
<b>Yes votes</b>	<b>3941949</b>
Vote no	444476
Re-election of Mr Markus Borchert.	
Abstentions/invalid votes	7737
<b>Yes votes</b>	<b>4203441</b>
Vote no	182460
Re-election of Ms. Karin Sonnenmos	er.
Abstentions/invalid votes	7048
<b>Yes votes</b>	<b>4370788</b>
Vote no	15802
Re-election of Ms. Elke Eckstein.	
Abstentions/invalid votes	7973
<b>Yes votes</b>	<b>4343539</b>
Vote no	42126
Election of Mr. Fabian Rauch.	
Abstentions/invalid votes	11332
<b>Yes votes</b>	<b>4324726</b>
Vote no	57580

All board members accept the mandate.

## Agenda item 7 elections to the nomination, compensation and sustainability committee

Re-election Mr. Ulrich Looser

Abstentions/invalid votes	12032
Yes votes	3882152
Vote no	499454

Re-election Mr. Markus Borchert

Abstentions/invalid votes	11807
Yes votes	4019782
Vote no	362049

## Agenda item 8 Remuneration

## 8.1 Consultative vote on compensation report

Abstentions/invalid votes	20485
Yes votes	4126945
Vote no	246208

## 8.2 Remuneration of the Board of Directors

Abstentions/invalid votes	25071
Yes votes	3990745
Vote no	377822

## 8.3 Executive Board Remuneration

Abstentions/invalid votes	25021
Yes votes	4116550
Vote no	252067

## Agenda item 9 Election of the independent voting representative

Abstentions/invalid votes	2944
Yes votes	4305985
Vote no	84709

# Agenda item 10 Election of the auditors

Abstentions/invalid votes	4201
Yes votes	4163050
Vote no	226387



The chairman closed the meeting at 5:03 p.m.

The Chairman Secretary

André Müller Jan Schnitzer